Go to Top

The Gathering Dark

The Gathering Dark
Series: The Shadow Saga, Book 4
Genres: Dark Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Novel, Urban Fantasy
Publisher: Berkley
Publication Year: 2003
ISBN: 9780441010813

The fourth Peter Octavian novel in the classic urban fantasy series- reissued in a brand-new package-by the award-winning author.

Buy from IndieBound
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
About the Book

The Gospel of Shadows has been destroyed, leaving the barriers between the human world and paranormal realms wide open. Only Peter Octavian, a powerful mage-and former vampire-can save mankind.

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."