Go to Top

Waking Nightmares

Waking Nightmares
Series: The Shadow Saga, Book 5
Genres: Dark Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Novel, Urban Fantasy
Publisher: Ace
Publication Year: 2011
ASIN: B004GXC898
ISBN: 9780441020171

The fifth Peter Octavian novel in the classic urban fantasy series- reissued in a brand-new package-by the award-winning author.

Buy from IndieBound
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
About the Book

Peter Octavian, once a vampire, now a powerful mage, has been living a quiet life in San Francisco. But when the barrier that used to prevent demons and monsters from entering the world have fallen, Octavian is compelled to do what he can to hold back the darkness.

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."