of saints and shadows

 

OF SAINTS AND SHADOWS

Authors: Christopher Golden

Genres: FictionHorrorNovel

Publisher: Ace
Publication Year: 1994
ASIN: B003XMWT60
ISBN: 9780441019052

About the Book

Combine a Boston P.I., the Vatican, and vampires, and what do you have? A novel-and a series-that will appeal to fans of Jim Butcher, Charlaine Harris, and Dan Brown.

A brilliant new vampire novel by a Bram Stoker Award-winner. P.I. Peter Octavian is drawn into a search for a stolen book–the handbook of a secret sect of the Catholic Church used as a tool to purge vampires from the Earth. And he’ll do almost anything to find it–because Peter is also a vampire. Original.

 

“Christopher Golden was writing kick-ass urban fantasy before the genre even had a name.  The Peter Octavian novels are smart, fast-paced, lyrical and vicious.”
– Jonathan Maberry, New York Times bestselling author of The Dragon Factory and Rot & Ruin

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

www.christophergolden.com

Designed by Cat and Michael Scully (c) 2019

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon